Some of the biggest names in country music were honored at the 53rd Annual Country Music Association Awards in Nashville, Tennessee, on Wednesday night.

Singer Maren Morris took home one of the biggest awards of the night, album of the year for "Girl." She paid tribute to her late producer and collaborator, Busbee, in an emotional acceptance speech.

Kacey Musgraves won the awards for female vocalist of the year and for music video of the year for her song "Rainbow" off her fourth studio album, "Golden Hour."

Luke Combs, who won best new artist at last year’s CMA Awards, also had an incredible night this year. He won awards for male vocalist of the year and song of the year for his hit, "Beautiful Crazy."

Blake Shelton won the award for single of the year, for "God’s Country," while Ashley McBryde was later honored with the new artist of the year award.

One of country's most-loved singers, Garth Brooks, won the coveted entertainer of the year award -- for the seventh time!

Check out the full list of nominees and winners from the biggest night in country music:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Garth Brooks
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Eric Church
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Music Event of the Year

  • 'All My Favorite People' - Maren Morris feat. Brothers Osborne
  • 'Brand New Man' - Brooks & Dunn (with Luke Combs)
  • 'Dive Bar' - Garth Brooks & Blake Shelton
  • 'Old Town Road (Remix)' - Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
  • 'What Happens in a Small Town' - Brantley Gilbert & Lindsay Ell

New Artist of the Year

  • Cody Johnson
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Midland
  • Carly Pearce
  • Morgan Wallen

Album of the Year

  • 'Center Point Road' - Thomas Rhett
  • 'Cry Pretty' - Carrie Underwood
  • 'Dan + Shay' - Day + Shay
  • 'Desperate Man' - Eric Church
  • 'Girl' - Maren Morris

Single of the Year

  • “Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne
  • “GIRL” – Maren Morris
  • “God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
  • “Millionaire” – Chris Stapleton
  • “Speechless” – Dan + Shay

Song of the Year

  • “Beautiful Crazy” – Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Robert Williford
  • “GIRL” – Maren Morris, Sarah Aarons, Greg Kurstin
  • “God’s Country” – Devin Dawson, Jordan Schmidt, Michael Hardy
  • “Rainbow” – Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves
  • “Tequila” – Dan Smyers, Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Maren Morris
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion
  • Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae

Musician of the Year

  • Jenee Fleenor, Fiddle
  • Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
  • Mac McAnally, Guitar
  • Ilya Toshinsky, Banjo/Guitar
  • Derek Wells, Guitar

Music Video of the Year

  • “Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne
  • “GIRL” – Maren Morris
  • “God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
  • “Rainbow” – Kacey Musgraves
  • “Some Of It” – Eric Church